Government team

Estás en: | City Hall | Government team
Mayor-PresidentMrs. Pilar Díaz RodríguezUrbanism, Development and Heritage.
CouncilorD. Baldomero Martínez DíazInfrastructure and Public Works, Agriculture and Rural Roads.
CouncilorMrs. Alegría Herrero LorcaCulture, Holidays, Education, Social Welfare and Women.
CouncilorD. Francisco Javier Sánchez MaciáSports, Youth and Institutional Promotion (Social Networks).
CouncilorMrs. Mª Goretti Mañogil RodríguezEconomic Promotion, Trade and Tourism.